The Kewl Doodz 'n' Chyx

Saving you from dull moments. Some links may be NSFW!

Archive for March 9th, 2009

Fundies Say The Darndest Things!

Posted by Martin Poulter on 9 March 2009

What bash.org does for witty comments on Internet chat, FSTDT does for comments of extreme fundagelicals in various fora. Be prepared for irony so enormous you will question how the Almighty can suffer it upon his Earth.

I am a bit troubled. I believe my son has a girlfriend, because she left a dirty magazine with men in it under his bed. My son is only 16 and I really don’t think he’s ready to date yet. What’s worse is that he’s sneaking some girl to his room behind my back. I need help, God!

To say the Bible was written by men and may contain inaccuracies completely contradicts the word of the Bible.

Atheists and rape-victims(?!) come in for particular bile.

Posted in Diversions | Leave a Comment »