The Kewl Doodz 'n' Chyx

Saving you from dull moments. Some links may be NSFW!

Bad, bad chat-up lines

Posted by Martin Poulter on 5 May 2009

  • “Did you fart? ‘Cause you blew me away.”
  • “I put the “STD” in “Stud” – Now, all I need is “U”.”
  • “Hi, the voices in my head told me to come over and talk to you.”
  • “Today’s word is “legs.” Now spread the word!”
  • “Despite your obvious flaws, I find you unusually attractive.”
  • “I’m gonna smack that so hard that whoever pulls me out will be the King of England.”
  • “If I could change the alphabet, I’d put U and I together my dick in your mouth.”
  • One of the Kewl Chyx suggests “Get your kit off, love, or you’ll sweat like a llama.'”

Digg commenters as usual showing they are funnier than the original article.

Leave a Reply

 
