The Kewl Doodz 'n' Chyx

Saving you from dull moments. Some links may be NSFW!

Alternative Reality Martin

Posted by Martin Poulter on 22 November 2008

I swear I didn’t create this profile!

One Response to “Alternative Reality Martin”

  1. Tom Gidden said

    I noticed this alternate Tom Gidden a while ago: http://www.bebo.com/Profile.jsp?MemberId=1667456597

    He had the unspeakable temerity to get listed ahead of me on Google for a short while! 🙂

    Not only that, someone used my @yahoo.com account to register a Bebo profile (as activation doesn’t appear to be necessary), so I trashed the original Bebo account. I *think* it was the same guy.

    My namesake must hate me.

Leave a Reply

 
