The Kewl Doodz 'n' Chyx

Saving you from dull moments. Some links may be NSFW!

Running from camera

Posted by Paul Smith on 9 February 2007

“The rules are simple: I put the self-timer on 2 seconds, push the button and try to get as far from the camera as I can.”

I don’t know why I find this sort of thing interesting – god knows there are enough of these ‘getting clever with a camera’ blogs and sites out there… I just saw it, and thought “hey, that’s kinda neat, why didn’t I think of something like that?”, but hey, too late again. Anyway, some of the shots are interesting – nice locations, etc… So, sit back, relax, and look at photos of a man running from his camera

One Response to “Running from camera”

  1. At no point does he ask “Does my bum look big in this photograph?” Respect to him.

Leave a Reply

 
