The Kewl Doodz 'n' Chyx

Saving you from dull moments. Some links may be NSFW!

The Joy of One-Liners

Posted by Martin Poulter on 9 December 2003

“It’s easy to sit there and say you’d like to have more money. And I guess that’s what I like about it. It’s easy. Just sitting there, rocking back and forth, wanting that money.”

“When I was a kid, my favourite relative was Uncle Caveman. After school we’d all go play in his cave, and every once in a while he would eat one of us. It wasn’t until later that I found out that Uncle Caveman was a bear.”

“I bought my brother some gift-wrap for Christmas. I took it to the Gift Wrap Department and told them to wrap it, but in a different print so he would know when to stop unwrapping.”

The comedy genius of Jack Handey and Stephen Wright!

Leave a Reply

 
